Abilene Wildcats Athletics

Abilene Wildcats Olympians over the years were: Dr Cliff Bertrand (Tokyo-1964), Winston Short (Mexico City, 1968), Dr Lennox Yearwood (Mexico City, 1968), Charles Joseph (Munich-1972, Montreal-1976, Moscow-1980), Laura Pierre (Munich-1972), Ainsley Armstrong (Munich-1972, Montreal-1976), Anthony Husbands (Montreal-1976), Andrew Bruce (Moscow-1980), Michael Paul (Moscow-1980), Caryle Bernard (Los Angeles-1984), Deon Lendore (London-2012, Rio de Janeiro-2016), Janiel Bellille (London-2012, Rio de Janeiro-2016), Reyare Thomas (Rio de Janeiro-2016), Kyle Greaux (Rio de Janeiro-2016), and Jereem Richards (Rio de Janeiro-2016). Would be nice if someone can provide a collage with the photos of these athletes.

Dr. Cliff Bertrand, Founder of Abilene Wildcats

Click link above for more information. An article provided by Dr. Cliff Bertrand himself.